weather icon 42° Fair
The Latest:

Arlington Event Calendar

Submit Your Event Category: All Events
Select date:
Today
Friday, April 18
April 18 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Good Friday Services

Emmanuel Church Office

1408 N. Fillmore Street, Suite 16

Arlington, Virginia 22201 Map

Category: Religion (4)
Saturday, April 19
Sunday, April 20
April 20 8:30am - 10:30am

Morning Feast

Highview Park

Highview Park, 1945 N. Dinwiddie Street

Arlington, Virginia 22207 Map

Category: Religion (4)
April 20 10:00am - 11:00am

Easter Egg Hunt

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church

3022 Woodlawn Ave., Woodlawn Ave. at Arlington Blvd.

Falls Church, Virginia 22042 Map

Category: Children (3)
April 20 10:30am - 12:00am

Easter Worship Service

George Mason University (GMU)-Arlington Campus Auditorium at Founders Hall

3351 Fairfax Drive

Arlington, Virginia 22201 Map

Category: Religion (4)
Tuesday, April 22
Thursday, April 24
April 24 6:30pm - 9:00pm

China Garden Restaurant

1100 Wilson Blvd

Arlington, Virginia 22201 Map

Category: Fundraisers (4)
chinagarden

Help us raise money for our Scholarship Fund by joining us for Chinese food followed by Majhong.
Thursday, April 24, 2014 6:30 – 9:00, Mahjong starts at 9:00.
China Garden Restaurant in Rosslyn. $50.00 per person.
Free Parking with validated ticket; entrance on Wilson Blvd

Benefits the Arlington Rotary Club’s Scholarship Fund – we give an $8,000.00 Scholarship each year!

Program:
6:30pm Reception & Silent Auction
7:15pm Dinner
8:00 pm Guest Speaker – Dave Foster, former Chair of Arlington School Board and former President, VA Board of Education
9:00 Mahjong

Friday, April 25
Saturday, April 26
April 26 7:30am - 11:30am

Potomac Overlook Park

Potomac Overlook Park, 2845 N Marcey Rd

Arlington, Virginia 22207 Map

Category: Health & Fitness (2)
2014OBSTACLERACEJPEG

Register for this fun 5K obstacle course through the trails of Potomac Overlook Park. 100% of the profits donated to AFAC.
Not interested in running the course? Please contact us to be a volunteer.

April 26 9:00am - 2:00pm

Walker Chapel United Methodist Church

4102 North Glebe Road

Arlington, Virginia 22207 Map

Category: Religion (4)
spring-fundraiser

The used book sale will include used books, CDs, Audio Books, and Videos (DVDs). Our café will be serving breakfast and lunch, along with a bake sale full of tasty treats. Our plant and mulch sale will feature a variety of bedding plants and perennials as well as bagged mulch.

The proceeds from the sales go to support Walker Chapel’s local and global benevolences. Thank you for your support!

Sunday, April 27
Wednesday, April 30
Friday, May 2
Saturday, May 3
Sunday, May 4
Wednesday, May 7
Saturday, May 10
May 10 2:00pm - 8:00pm

Ah love Oil & Vinegar

4017 Campbell Avenue, Village at Shirlington

Arlington, Virginia 22206 Map

Category: Food and Drink (2)
ALOV_FB_OlioNuovo

Ah love celebrates the new harvest with a Greek festival and introduction of the 2014 Olio Nuovo; unfiltered new oil from Laconiko groves in Sparta, Greece. Come taste, sip, and shop.

Wednesday, May 14
Friday, May 16
Next 30 Days
×

Subscribe to our mailing list