89°Partly Cloudy

Arlington Event Calendar

Submit Your Event Category: All Events
Select date:
Thursday, July 2
Saturday, July 4
July 4 9:00pm - 1:30am

Mad Rose Tavern

3100 Clarendon Blvd

Arlington, Virginia 22201 Map

Category: Nightlife (1)
Anniversary-Weekend-Cover

Mad Rose Tavern 4th of July weekend celebration starts Thursday July 2nd.

Thursday July 2nd – Flash Nightclub resident DJ, DJ Brad Piff. Brad Piff being the owner of Nu Androids Underground Electronic Party at the now legendary Flash Nightclub he will bring unheard tracks for your entertainment.

Friday July 3rd – We celebrate Mad Rose Tavern (VA) and Provision 14 (DC) owner Naeem’s birthday. Naeem’s new Provision 14 on U St has been wildly successful due to his many years being a restauranteur. From his experienced and sense of fashion he has truly created a very unique venue with a menu to go along with it.

Saturday July 4th – INDEPENDENCE DAY! Come celebrate with us with a LIVE TV feed of the Fireworks from Washington DC and New York City! DJ Dave will start dropping beats starting at 10pm.

Tuesday, July 7
July 7 9:30am - 11:30am

Washington DC

Upper Senate Park, 200 New Jersey Ave NW

Washington, D.C. 20001 Map

Category: Community (1)
play_in_capital

Fun activities for kids and a press conference, as we deliver a public message from families across the country: it’s time to get serious about climate change!

Thursday, July 9
Wednesday, July 15
Thursday, July 16
July 16 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Live Music: Cracker

The State Theatre

220 N Washington St

Falls Church, Virginia 22046 Map

Category: Music (3)
Saturday, July 18
Monday, July 20
July 20 9:00am - 3:00pm

Boy’s Lacrosse Camp

Bishop O'Connell High School

6600 Little Falls Road

Arlington, Virginia 22213 Map

Category: Sports (3)
Tuesday, July 21
July 21 9:00am - 3:00pm

Boy’s Lacrosse Camp

Bishop O'Connell High School

6600 Little Falls Road

Arlington, Virginia 22213 Map

Category: Sports (3)
Wednesday, July 22
July 22 9:00am - 3:00pm

Boy’s Lacrosse Camp

Bishop O'Connell High School

6600 Little Falls Road

Arlington, Virginia 22213 Map

Category: Sports (3)
Wednesday, July 29
×

Subscribe to our mailing list