Arlington, VA

Arlington Event Calendar

Category: All Events
Thursday, May 16
May 16 6:00pm - 9:00pm

There’s No Place Like Home: A Celebration

Arlington Arts Center

3350 Wilson Blvd

Arlington, Virginia 22201 Map

Event Info

We are so lucky to live in a green, unique, interesting, artful, beautiful, inclusive community!

Bring friends and make new ones at a celebration of home that will include entertainment, art, food and drink! Life is an obstacle course! Join us for this evening to benefit Arlington Partnership for Affordable Housing.

Drop in, or stay for the whole event — whatever your schedule allows, we’ll be happy to have you.

Category: Fundraisers (8)
Friday, May 17
Saturday, May 18
Sunday, May 19
Monday, May 20
Wednesday, May 22
Wednesday, May 29
Friday, May 31
Sunday, June 2
Monday, June 3
Saturday, June 8
Sunday, June 9
June 9 7:30am - 10:30am

2019 Arlington Triathlon

Washington -Lee Aquatic Center

1301 N. Stafford St.

Arlington, Virginia 22201 Map

Event Info

Calling all kids for the 6th Arlington Triathlon, a youth-only swim-bike-run event for ages 7-15.

It features a pool swim, circuit bike course on closed streets and an off-road run to the finish on the track. For registration, sponsorship information and more, please visit our website. The race benefits the Arlington Triathlon Club, Arlington’s groundbreaking & award-winning elementary school-based multi-sport training program.

This event is sanctioned by USA Triathlon and is part of the USA Triathlon MidEast Region Youth Triathlon Series.

Category: Sports (1)
Wednesday, June 12
Friday, June 14
Load More Events
×

Subscribe to our mailing list