Arlington, VA

Arlington Education

Category: Education
Today
Friday, February 21
Wednesday, February 26
Thursday, February 27
February 27 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Virginia Tech Executive MBA Information Session

Virginia Tech

900 N Glebe Road

Arlington, Virginia 22203 Map

Event Info

Virginia Tech’s Ballston-based Executive MBA merges experiential learning modules, leadership development, and the vast Virginia Tech alumni network to elevate your career to the next level.

During this information session, we will discuss the program curriculum, tuition and financial aid, application information, and more.

Please note that this is an online session. REGISTER HERE: https://executive.mba.vt.edu/connect-with-us/events/info-session-8.html

Category: Education (20)
Saturday, February 29
Tuesday, March 3
Saturday, March 7
Tuesday, March 10
Wednesday, March 11
March 11 6:00pm - 9:00pm

FREE couples workshop

Sycamore School

4600 North Fairfax Drive The Arlington Center Suite 300

Arlington, Virginia 22203 Map

Category: Education (20)
Saturday, March 14
Sunday, March 15
Tuesday, March 17
Load More Events
×

Subscribe to our mailing list