Arlington, VA

Arlington Event Calendar

This event listing has been removed or the event has already occurred.
Category: All Events
Today
Today 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mini Family/Pet Photo Sessions

Lacey Woods Park

Arlington, Virginia Map

Event Info

Happy Spring!

DeSilva Studios is happy to announce our dates for spring 2021 Mini Family/Pet Photo Sessions:

* Saturday, April 10, 2021 from 9am to noon

* Saturday, April 17, 2021 from 9am to noon

* Sunday, May 2, 2021 from 9am to noon

Each session will be 25 minutes. That is plenty of time to get some great shots of you and your family (including dogs!).

A nonrefundable $50 deposit is required to hold your spot. The deposit will be used towards your purchase. Several packages available starting at $275.

All sessions will be held at Lacey Woods Park in Arlington, VA.

Please go to the following link for more information:
http://www.desilvastudios.com/family-photograhy-session-

This year we will donate 10% of all proceeds to Food & Friends.

Please note masks and 6ft of social distancing required. Masks may be taken off while the photographer is shooting.

www.desilvastudios.com

Category: Children (1)
Tuesday, April 13
Wednesday, April 14
Thursday, April 15
April 15 3:00pm - 4:00pm

CrafTEA

Online, Register on Library Website

Virginia Map

Friday, April 16
April 16 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Comedian Neel Nanda at Arlington Drafthouse April 16 and 17

Arlington Cinema & Drafthouse

2903 Columbia Pike

Arlington, Virginia 22204 Map

Event Info

Stand-up Comedian Neel Nanda (Jimmy Kimmel Live, Comedy Central, MTV) is stopping by Arlington to perform his new hour before recording his special. Don’t miss this opportunity to catch stand-up/actor/writer Neel Nanda before he tapes his hour special! Watch his Comedy Central or Jimmy Kimmel live set on YouTube or check out his self-produced half hour before seeing him live!

Category: Performing Arts (1)
Saturday, April 17
April 17 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mini Family/Pet Photo Sessions

Lacey Woods Park

Arlington, Virginia Map

Event Info

Happy Spring!

DeSilva Studios is happy to announce our dates for spring 2021 Mini Family/Pet Photo Sessions:

* Saturday, April 10, 2021 from 9am to noon

* Saturday, April 17, 2021 from 9am to noon

* Sunday, May 2, 2021 from 9am to noon

Each session will be 25 minutes. That is plenty of time to get some great shots of you and your family (including dogs!).

A nonrefundable $50 deposit is required to hold your spot. The deposit will be used towards your purchase. Several packages available starting at $275.

All sessions will be held at Lacey Woods Park in Arlington, VA.

Please go to the following link for more information:
http://www.desilvastudios.com/family-photograhy-session-

This year we will donate 10% of all proceeds to Food & Friends.

Please note masks and 6ft of social distancing required. Masks may be taken off while the photographer is shooting.

www.desilvastudios.com

Tuesday, April 20
Wednesday, April 21
Saturday, April 24
Wednesday, April 28
Thursday, April 29
Friday, April 30
Tuesday, May 4
Thursday, May 6
Saturday, May 8
View More Events
×

Subscribe to our mailing list