Arlington, VA

Arlington Event Calendar

This event listing has been removed or the event has already occurred.
Category: All Events
Today
Monday, October 26
Tuesday, October 27
Thursday, October 29
Friday, October 30
October 30 8:00am - 9:00pm

Paws on the Pike

Virtual Event

Virginia Map

Event Info

This year, CPRO is taking its annual pet fair online with a “Tweet-Up.” All day long, on Friday, October 30, follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram to check out our spotlights on the best pet-related businesses in our area.

Meet our local veterinarians, groomers, dog walkers, shelters and more. Plus, join in the fun with virtual pet “trick-or-treating,” talent contests, and even virtual dog parks throughout the day.

Category: Pets (1)
October 30 12:00am - 11:59pm

Vote for A Cause

Cooper Hurley Injury Lawyers

125 St Pauls Blvd #510

Norfolk, Virginia 23510 Map

Category: Community (11)
October 30 11:00am - 9:00pm

Trick or Troy’s

Troy's Italian Kitchen

2710-B Washington Blvd

Arlington, Virginia 22201 Map

Category: Children (2)
Saturday, October 31
October 31 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Trick or Troy’s

Troy's Italian Kitchen

2710-B Washington Blvd

Arlington, Virginia 22201 Map

Sunday, November 1
November 1 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Candy Buy Back

VK Pediatric Dentistry

5001 Lee Highway

Arlington, Virginia 22207 Map

Category: Children (2)
Monday, November 2
November 2 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Candy Buy Back

VK Pediatric Dentistry

5001 Lee Highway

Arlington, Virginia 22207 Map

Tuesday, November 3
Wednesday, November 4
November 4 4:00pm - 5:15pm

SMART Start

VIDA Fitness Boardroom

2009 14th Street, N., Suite 100

Arlington, Virginia 22201 Map

Category: Community (11)
Thursday, November 5
Friday, November 6
Saturday, November 7
November 7 10:00am - 3:30pm

Edmund Burke School | Virtual Open House

Zoom

Washington, D.C. 20008 Map

Event Info

Middle School — Grades 6-8: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
High School — Grades 9-12: 1-3:30 p.m.

Edmund Burke School’s virtual Open House will include presentations and sample lessons in science, math, literature, history, world languages and the arts, plus opportunities to discuss college counseling, athletics and financial aid. Join us and learn more about the admissions process for Fall 2021.

Founded in 1968, Burke is a progressive college prep school for Grades 6-12 in Van Ness, D.C., dedicated to meeting students where they are, giving them challenges and independence, and actively engaging them in their own education.

Category: Education (5)
Monday, November 9
Wednesday, November 11
Wednesday, November 18
Thursday, November 19
Friday, November 20
Saturday, November 21
Sunday, November 22
Load More Events
×

Subscribe to our mailing list