Arlington, VA

Arlington Event Calendar

This event listing has been removed or the event has already occurred.
Category: All Events
Today
Friday, July 17
July 17 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sweet Saints

One More Page Books and More

https://www.onemorepagebooks.com/

Arlington, Virginia 22213 Map

Category: Books (2)
Saturday, July 18
Monday, July 20
Tuesday, July 21
Wednesday, July 22
Thursday, July 23
Saturday, July 25
July 25 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Explore Archery Class

Nova Fencing Club

3431 Carlin Springs Rd. ​Suite E

Falls Church, Virginia 22041 Map

Event Info

Nova Archery Club classes start with the Explore Archery program. This is a six week course, with 60 minute classes for ages 8-20.

Explore Archery is an innovative education program focused on introducing beginners to the lifelong sport of archery with a curriculum designed by USA Archery and taught by our USA Archery Level Two Instructor.

Our indoor archery program is fun, rewarding and developmentally progressive. These classes are focused on introducing first time archers to the lifelong sport of target archery. Our classes teach students the fundamentals of archery with fun games, not focusing on the archers ability to shoot a perfect score.

A USA Archery Recreational membership is required.

Mask wearing is a requirement except at the shooting line.

Category: Sports (3)
Monday, July 27
Tuesday, July 28
Wednesday, July 29
Thursday, July 30
Friday, July 31
Saturday, August 1
Sunday, August 2
Monday, August 3
Tuesday, August 4
Thursday, August 6
August 6 4:00pm - 5:15pm

SMART Start

VIDA Fitness Boardroom

2009 14th Street, N., Suite 100

Arlington, Virginia 22201 Map

Category: Community (16)
Friday, August 7
August 7 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Fridays at the Fountain

The Stand at Crystal City Water Park

1601 Crystal Drive

Arlington, Virginia 22202 Map

Category: Music (10)
Tuesday, August 11
Wednesday, August 12
Load More Events
×

Subscribe to our mailing list