Arlington, VA

Arlington Event Calendar

This event listing has been removed or the event has already occurred.
Category: All Events
Today
Tuesday, March 2
Wednesday, March 3
Thursday, March 4
March 4 1:00pm - 2:30pm

NOVA Rent Relief: Everything a Landlord Needs to Know

Virtual Webinar

1410 N Scott Street STE 100

Arlington, Virginia 22209 Map

Event Info

Moderated by Michelle Krocker from Northern Virginia Affordable Housing Alliance, this panel discussion will include representatives from:

Alexandria
Arlington County
Fairfax County
Legal Services of Northern Virginia
Loudon County
Prince William County
Virginia Housing
Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development.

At the end of this webinar, you will have a thorough understanding of Rent Relief in NOVA.

This event will take place on the Zoom Webinar Platform. Login credentials will be emailed to all registrants on the morning of March 4.

Category: Education (10)
Monday, March 8
Tuesday, March 9
Wednesday, March 10
Thursday, March 11
Friday, March 12
Saturday, March 13
Monday, March 15
Wednesday, March 17
Thursday, March 18
March 18 3:00pm - 4:00pm

CrafTEA

Online, Register on Library Website

Virginia Map

Tuesday, March 23
Friday, March 26
View More Events
×

Subscribe to our mailing list