Arlington, VA

Arlington Event Calendar

This event listing has been removed or the event has already occurred.
Category: All Events
Today
Sunday, September 27
Tuesday, September 29
Wednesday, September 30
September 30 11:00am - 12:00pm

Burke Basics | Introduction to Admissions

Virtual Event

4101 Connecticut Avenue NW

Washington, D.C. 20008 Map

Event Info

We will start with an introduction to Edmund Burke School, followed by an overview of the Admissions process for Grades 6-12 and how you can get to know our school and our students.

September 23 | High School
September 30 | Middle School

Founded in 1968, Burke is a co-ed, progressive, college prep school in Washington, D.C. featuring a challenging curriculum in an inclusive environment.

Thursday, October 1
October 1 4:00pm - 5:15pm

SMART Start

VIDA Fitness Boardroom

2009 14th Street, N., Suite 100

Arlington, Virginia 22201 Map

Category: Community (13)
Saturday, October 3
Monday, October 5
Tuesday, October 6
Thursday, October 8
Sunday, October 11
Tuesday, October 13
Thursday, October 15
Friday, October 16
Saturday, October 17
Tuesday, October 20
Wednesday, October 21
Thursday, October 22
Load More Events
×

Subscribe to our mailing list