88°Mostly Cloudy

Arlington Event Calendar

Submit Your Event Category: All Events
Select date:
Today
Friday, May 29
Saturday, May 30
May 30 7:30am - 11:00am

Washington Lee High School

1300 N. Quincy St.

Arlington , Virginia 22201 Map

Category: Sports (4)
Youth Multisport festival participants

The Arlington Youth Multisport Festival is a 2-day event featuring the Arlington Triathlon Club Splash & Dash, part of USA Triathlon’s national series, and The Arlington Triathlon, part of USA Triathlon Mid-Atlantic’s Regional Youth Triathlon Series. Kids ages 7-15 are invited to come swim, bike on closed roads, and run on our fun, safe course at Washington-Lee High School. For more information and to register, go to: www.triathlonfamilyusa.com

Sunday, May 31
Tuesday, June 2
Wednesday, June 3
Thursday, June 4
June 4 4:00pm - 5:00pm

SMART Start

Arlington Chamber of Commerce

2009 14th Street North, Suite 100

Arlington , Virginia 22201 Map

Category: Convention (1)
Friday, June 5
Saturday, June 6
June 6 10:00am - 3:00pm

Bethel United Church of Christ

4347 Arlington Blvd, with parking at Red Cross

Arlington , Virginia 22203 Map

Category: Food and Drink (5)
2015-Strawberry-Festival-Flier1-2

Strawberry Festival
Saturday, June 6, 2015, 10-3 PM :

The Annual Strawberry Festival at Bethel United Church of Christ, 4347 Arlington Blvd, Arlington, VA with parking at Red Cross. Attic Sale at 10 AM followed by Strawberry desserts and ice cream, hot dogs and veggie burgers, bake sale, kids games and face painting from 11 to 3 pm. All this and more! Additional Info 703-300-1245 www.BethelUCC-va.org

Sunday, June 7
June 7 9:00am - 1:00pm

Moving Day DC

United States

National Sylvan Theater (Washington Monument Grounds), 15th Street and Independence Avenue SW

Washington , District of Columbia 20001 Map

Category: Health & Fitness (2)
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Saturday, June 13
June 13 9:00am - 10:30am

Bluemont Park

601 N Manchester St

Arlington , Virginia 22203 Map

Category: Sports (4)
bigsmile2014

Free youth Australian football program for boys and girls aged 5 to 15. The program teaches the rules and skills of the great game of Australian football through fun and safe games and activities. Players 9 to 15 will participate in an introductory house league. Australian football dates to gold rush Melbourne (1850s) and incorporates various forms of football including soccer, rugby, Gaelic football and indigenous Australian games.

Wednesday, June 17
Saturday, June 20
June 20 9:00am - 10:30am

Bluemont Park

601 N Manchester St

Arlington , Virginia 22203 Map

Category: Sports (4)
bigsmile2014

Free youth Australian football program for boys and girls aged 5 to 15. The program teaches the rules and skills of the great game of Australian football through fun and safe games and activities. Players 9 to 15 will participate in an introductory house league. Australian football dates to gold rush Melbourne (1850s) and incorporates various forms of football including soccer, rugby, Gaelic football and indigenous Australian games.

Sunday, June 21
Wednesday, June 24
Next 30 Days
×

Subscribe to our mailing list